Primary amines - STS Group Chemical

Primary amines

Primary amines are used in the manufacture of pigment dispersants, textile auxiliaries, corrosion inhibitors, anti-caking agents and flotation agents. We sell primary amines such as tall amine, oleyl amine, coconut amine, stearyl amine, lauryl amine.

Primary amines are compounds and functional groups that contain a basic nitrogen atom with an unpartitioned pair. Amines are formally derivatives of ammonia, where one or more hydrogen atoms are replaced by a substituent, such as an alkyl or aryl group (they can be respectively called alkyl amines and acrylamines; amines in which both types of substituents are attached to the same nitrogen atom can be called alkyl aryl amines). Important amines include amino acids, biogenic amines, trimethylamine and aniline. Inorganic ammonia derivatives are also called amines, such as monochloramine (NClH2).

Application

– As a hardener of epoxy resins

– As a catalyst in the chemical industry and metallurgy

– Raw materials for producing polyamide artificial fibers, for example, nylon

– For the manufacture of polyurethanes, polyurethanes, polyurethane adhesives

– The initial product for the production of aniline – the basis for aniline dyes

– For the production of medicines

– For the manufacture of phenol-formaldehyde resins

– For the synthesis of repellents, fungicides, insecticides, pesticides, mineral fertilizers, rubber vulcanization accelerators, anticorrosive reagents, buffer solutions

– As an additive to motor oils and fuels, dry fuel

– For photosensitive materials

– Urotropin is used as a dietary supplement, as well as an ingredient in cosmetics

STS Group specializes in the wholesale supply of amines.

You can always buy amines in bulk at a good price on order or from the warehouse of our company.

We sell primary amines such as tall amine, oleyl amine, coconut amine, stearyl amine, lauryl amine.

Methylamine

Primary aliphatic amine. It is in demand as a raw material for the production of medicines, dyes, pesticides.

Diethylamine

Secondary amine. It is used as a starting product in the production of pesticides, drugs (for example, novocaine), dyes, repellents, additives to fuels and motor oils. Reagents are made from it for corrosion protection, for ore dressing, curing of epoxy resins, and acceleration of vulcanization processes.

Triethylamine

Tertiary amine. It is used in the chemical industry as a catalyst in the production of rubbers, epoxies, polyurethane foams. In metallurgy, a hardening catalyst in non-firing processes. Raw materials in the organic synthesis of drugs, mineral fertilizers, weed control products, paints.

1-butylamine

Tertbutylamine, a compound in which a tertbutyl organic group is bound to nitrogen. The substance is used in the synthesis of rubber vulcanization enhancers, drugs, dyes, tannins, preparations against weeds and insects.

Urotropin (hexamine)

Polycyclic amine. The substance demanded in the economy. It is used as a food supplement, medicine and component of medicines, ingredient of cosmetics, buffer solutions for analytical chemistry; as dry fuel, hardener of polymer resins, in the synthesis of phenol-formaldehyde resins, fungicides, explosives, corrosion protection agents.

We have the opportunity to organize the supply of amines, according to the needs of your production with strict adherence to delivery times, product quality and at a fixed price.

The group of our companies includes a logistics operator, thanks to which we deliver by any means of transport to all regions of Russia and the CIS countries at the lowest rates for the transportation of products.

Shipping cost depends on the batch size, type of packaging and city of delivery.

STS Group customers always receive the highest quality products at the best prices.

Первичные амины купить оптом. Доставка по России и СНГ

Первичные амины

Первичные амины используются в производстве диспергаторов пигментов, текстильно-вспомогательных веществ, ингибиторов коррозии, антислеживателей и флотагентов. Мы продаем такие первичные амины, как талловый амин, олеиловый амин, кокосовый амин, стеариловый амин, лауриловый амин.

 

Первичные амины представляют собой соединения и функциональные группы, которые содержат основной атом азота с не поделенной парой. Амины формально являются производными аммиака, где один или несколько атомов водорода заменены заместителем, таким как алкильная или арильная группа (их можно соответственно назвать алкиламинами и акриламинами; амины, в которых оба типа заместителей присоединены к одному атом азота может быть назван алкилариламинами). Важные амины включают аминокислоты, биогенные амины, триметиламин и анилин. Неорганические производные аммиака также называют аминами, такими как монохлорамин (NClH2).

 

Применение

— В качестве отвердителя эпоксидных смол

— Как катализатор в химической промышленности и металлургии

— Сырье для получения полиамидных искусственных волокон, например, нейлона

— Для изготовления полиуретанов, пенополиуретанов, полиуретановых клеев

— Исходный продукт для получения анилина — основы для анилиновых красителей

— Для производства лекарственных средств

— Для изготовления фенолформальдегидных смол

— Для синтеза репеллентов, фунгицидов, инсектицидов, пестицидов, минеральных удобрений, ускорителей вулканизации резины, антикоррозионных реактивов, буферных растворов

— Как добавка к моторным маслам и топливам, сухое горючее

— Для получения светочувствительных материалов

— Уротропин используется как пищевая добавка, а также ингредиент косметических средств

STS Group специализируется на оптовой поставке аминов.

Вы всегда можете купить амины оптом по хорошей цене под заказ или со склада нашего предприятия.

 

Мы продаем такие первичные амины, как талловый амин, олеиловый амин, кокосовый амин, стеариловый амин, лауриловый амин.

Метиламин

Первичный алифатический амин. Востребован как сырье для производства лекарств, красителей, пестицидов.

Диэтиламин

Вторичный амин. Применяется в качестве исходного продукта при получении пестицидов, лекарств (например, новокаина), красителей, репеллентов, добавок к топливу и моторным маслам. Из него изготавливают реактивы для защиты от коррозии, для обогащения руд, отверждения эпоксидных смол, ускорения процессов вулканизации.

Триэтиламин

Третичный амин. Используется в химпроме в качестве катализатора при производстве резин, эпоксидных смол, пенополиуретанов. В металлургии — катализатор отвердения в безобжиговых процессах. Сырье в органическом синтезе лекарств, минеральных удобрений, средств для борьбы с сорняками, красок.

1-бутиламин

Третбутиламин, соединение, в котором с азотом связана третбутильная  органическая группа. Вещество применяется при синтезе усилителей вулканизации резины, лекарств, красителей, дубильных веществ, препаратов против сорняков и насекомых.

Уротропин (гексамин)

Полициклический амин. Востребованное в экономике вещество. Используется как пищевая добавка, лекарство и компонент лекарств, ингредиент косметических средств, буферных растворов для аналитической химии; как сухое горючее, отвердитель полимерных смол, в синтезе фенолформальдегидных смол, фунгицидов, взрывчатых веществ, средств для защиты от коррозии.

 

Мы имеем возможность организовать поставку аминов, согласно потребностей вашего производства со строгим соблюдением сроков поставки, качества продукции и по фиксированной цене.

В группу наших компаний входит логистический оператор, благодаря которому мы осуществляем доставку любым видом транспорта во все регионы России и в страны СНГ по самым низким ставкам на перевозку продукции.

Стоимость доставки зависит от объема партии, типа упаковки и города поставки.

Клиенты STS Group всегда получают продукцию высшего качества по наилучшим ценам.